Your Face

playing with fashion

_MG_7204-Recovered

One of the best feelings when it comes to Beauty Blogging is when you find a product that is so good, you can’t wait to share it with everyone. For me it was love at the first use with the The BodyShop Cleansing Oil and as much as I wanted to scream and shout about how good it was, I retained my excitement and waited for at least 2 months to finalize my verdict. And the final thought was the same as when I first tried it out; it is simply the BEST I have ever tried.

To make it easier for me and for you, as always, I am going to state the Pros and the Cons of this product (although the pros are much, much more)

PROS:

  • Removes with ease both face and eye makeup.
  • Waterproof mascara takes a tad more time, but still removes faster and easier…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

