The Coat

Welcome back Anita. I have been to Edinburgh too and loved the hospitality!

THE FASHION MARIONNETTE

It’s been more than 10 days since you last heard from me. You must be wondering what was I up to during that time. 🙂
If you are friends with me on Facebook, you know that my birthday was on the 6th of January. I was so spoiled this year with beautiful gifts I received and, most of all, with all the attention and surprises I got from my colleagues, friends, family and my dear husband. It feels good to be loved!!! 🙂
Three days later, it was my husband’s birthday, so me and a few of ours friends took him on a surprise 5-day weekend in Edinburgh. We had a great time. It was the first visit to Edinburgh for all of us and I am happy to say that I absolutely want to go back as soon as I can. I loved the city, the food, the people…

View original post 705 more words

2 comments

  1. Jennifer Oke · January 29, 2015

    Thank you. Never been to Paris though … any interesting thing about Paris?

    Like

  2. The Fashion Marionnette · January 29, 2015

    i’m glad you liked this post and that you had a great time in edinburgh. kisses from paris!!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

