The Most Beautiful Brushes!

Do you want to look beautiful… this is a must read!

Beauty Taless

10928323_10205891739832307_1282708748_n

This is the Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury Brush Set! I had been waiting for so long to place this order. The moment I saw these brushes on a beauty video I knew I needed them in my life. I must admit, it was mainly the rose gold packaging that hooked me, but honestly the quality is wonderful too. Zoeva have a large range of single brushes and sets on their website, they also sell makeup like eyeshadows, blush and lipstick. Although I was just interested in the brushes. Zoeva is a German company, so the shipping is not cheap!

The set retails for about $90 US, which I know is very high. The shipping to Australia is around $20. Therefore, for this set alone you are looking at over $150 Australian because the dollar is so bad right now. I do, however, believe if you are able splurge, they are totally worth…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

