Snowy White Lights with Stradivarius

Lovely pictures…

My Girls On Tour - UK Fashion Blog

image

Wow! It’s the start of  a New Year and we have so many exciting things ahead. It was with great enthusiasm that we set off to shoot this year’s first outfit inspired by love of Spanish Fashion. As some of you already know, I lived for four years in Barcelona where I played tennis and I learn so much about myself, life and a new culture during that time that I was so excited to be talking about a brand which reminds me of this time: Stradivarius.

I love Stradivarius because their casual styles are so simple. Founded in Barcelona offering an innovative take on Spanish fashion, they are the perfect place if you are looking to combine large brimmed hats, furry over-sized coats, bohemian plaid shirts and cool slip-ons. Their winter collection features lots of black leather, blue denim, camel, mauve, floral print but their new collection has some…

View original post 255 more words

2 comments

  1. Abigail Royston · January 27, 2015

    Thank you so muchfor reblogging by post! I am so pleased that you liked it so much :))) ❤ ❤ ❤ Abi xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

