Hair Update :: I am officially a Blonde

Lovely earrings

playing with fashion

HKZ_6756-7resbigHKZ_6775-4HKZ_6772-2&7HKZ_6798-7

Yes, I am officially a Blonde, or at least partially!! I am still in the transitional stage from getting to my perfect color, since it’s pretty hard going from a Dark Brunette to an Ashy Blonde in one go.

People have been asking me a lot about why have I decided to go the other direction, since the Brown hair suited me well, but don’t get me wrong here, I liked being a Brunette and I still like the idea that I can always get back to my roots whenever I want. For me, it’s all about the change and the excitement of something new. For some people, this excitement comes in the form of shopping and buying the most coveted item, but for me, I like changing my hair. In my opinion, nothing changes a person more than a haircut or a hair color. So, after having the same haircut…

View original post 208 more words

4 comments

  1. osharegirl · January 26, 2015

    So true. I just recently went blonde again at the end of december. Such a great refresh for the new year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

