White Exercises

Lol… I like it!

Art with my Coffee

White Cup Study 1, 2White cup Study 3, 4
These are my first attempts at painting a white coffee cup. One of the exercises in The Daily Painting book, suggested doing 4 paintings that consisted of a cup and a couple different pieces of colored papers. These each took about an hour a piece and I tried not to be too fussy or to go back over them after my time was up.  Overall I think there is progress. So I’m going to call it good!

View original post

Leave a Reply

