OOTD: I Ain’t Afraid Of No Ghost!

You make every outfit, including the Ghostbusters t-shirt look awesome 🙂

A Red Lip And A Nude Shoe

i aint afraid of no ghost7

YES, I’m wearing a Ghostbusters t-shirt and YES I’m excited as hell to own it! How positively fabulous is it?! I was making my usual rounds through Kmart checking out their new t-shirts and I saw it and immediately had an OOTD in mind.

i aint afraid of no ghost8

i aint afraid of no ghost9

When I was growing up I lived next door to two brothers who I used to hang out with and use them for their amazing toys (I’m talking Castle Grayskull and all the accoutrements). One day the younger of the two told me they were going to the movies to see a new film called Ghostbusters, and do you think I got an invite? Hell to the no! Damn those boys and their icky boy bits for not inviting me. How rude, I could have seen it in originally on the big screen, but alas I had to wait years before I actually saw it on TV…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

