3 Ways to Wear Neutrals Together

You are good with clothes… beautiful outfit

Sumbal Chaudhry

Hope everyone had a lovely thanksgiving! Grey and brown are my favourite colour combo for the fall/winter. I love the way it can give a subdued combination of colours and with the rights shades they can really complement one another.

Do you own a closet full of black, brown, gray and other neutral-colored clothing? I do! I love how these colours complement my skin and bring out a chic look.  So why not try to mix up your wardrobe by combing multiple neutrals into one outfit?

I have heard some fashion trends say: don’t wear your blacks and browns together but this is definitely outdated! Below I’m going to share my top 3 tips to wear you neutrals and look super-stylish.

Tip 1

Accessorize with a big necklace and oversized sunglasses, which tie the two colors together.

Tip 2 

Use one of the clothing items as a simple piece. In my example, I’m wearing a simple grey dress…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

