Gallery: Toke Makinwa Releases Photos of Her Secret Wedding to Maje Ayida

Wow! This stays on sticky for the rest of this week!

Art Becomes You

TV/Radio personality Toke Makinwa married her beau of 12 years, Maje Ayida on Wednesday January 15th at a private wedding event after their dramatic breakup. What a turn of events!

Toke shared official photos and a heart warming message on her blog.
She  said, “On the 15th of January 2014, I got married to my lover and Best Friend. It was such an intimate event; I haven’t stopped apologizing to family and friends who feel slighted that they could not attend.  I really did not wish to keep it a secret, if anything, we would have loved to have all our loved ones there with us but this was our registry and so much had happened between Maje and I in the last 3 months. Plus, it was such a huge surprise, I had no clue. I hate surprises but I must say, this one knocked me out of my…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

