Chronicles of a Married Man: Months 4-5

Very inspiring and encouraging post.

Michael J. Pittman

Well hello there!

It’s been awhile, hasn’t it? Well I’m glad to be writing you guys and updating you on how Amanda and I are doing. I decided to combine months four and five because… well… not much happened in month four. We just kinda got into a groove, ya know? Getting the school thing, the work thing, and the church thing down.

When asking Amanda what she’s thought of the last couple of months, she said something along the lines of, “I feel like the past couple of months have been the same. Just happier. I feel like we’re more intentional about cuddling in the morning and at night, I feel like we are more intentional with our words of affirmation… I mean, the house is a little dirtier, but we’re happy!”

She’s absolutely right. Over the last couple of months, Amanda and I have grown to love each…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

