ABY LIFE: Lydia & Mathew Tie The Knot

… another beautiful wedding piece 🙂

Art Becomes You

On Saturday 22 February 2014 at 12h50, I officially became Mrs Warke. 

‘Twas a chilly yet bright day. The perfect weather for the perfect pair.

Clinkin’ glasses, ale-sippin’, and libel pouring…Who am I kidding? There’s no I could finish a whole post in good ole English à la Chaucer.

What went down was this:

On Saturday the 22 February I walked down the aisle of the Birmingham Registry with the most amazing man.

It still feels surreal.

I couldn’t have made it through this day without all the FANTASTIC friends and family that supported Mathew & I on the day. Even those that couldn’t make it relived every moment with me via Watsapp 😉

I can’t thank God enough for sending me Mathew who through me has penchant for Fashion Blogging. Well, Photography at the very least. He’s had to photograph me for every SINGLE Outfit Of The Day post…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

