Grey blazer: Neutrals & haircalf flats

I love this flat shoes…

Tailored and true

Hi everybody!

DSC_0472DSC_0460DSC_0465DSC_0461DSC_0473

I hope you’re all enjoying the long weekend! I’ve been taking advantage of the extra day off by spending the weekend at Sunday River in Maine with my company’s ski trip! I grew up skiing and I absolutely love skiing with friends, so this weekend is just what I was hoping for. There hasn’t been a whole lot of sleep, but it is so definitely worth it!

This outfit is actually what I wore to work on Friday, but we left for the mountain straight from work, and I didn’t have a chance to snap these photos until last night (and we’re in the condo hallway – not the most glamorous, but it was cold, rainy, and dark outside, so you know, it was the best option at the time). I love these shoes – I got them on super sale from Lord & Taylor, and they’re actually…

View original post 107 more words

2 comments

  1. Tailored and true · January 22, 2015

    Thank you so much for your support Jennifer! It’s so appreciated!

    http://www.tailoredandtrue.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

