Chambray top: Black & yellow

Always fabulous …

Tailored and true

Hi everybody! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway here!

DSC_0149DSC_0155DSC_0142DSC_0128DSC_0114

I absolutely love chambray shirts, but since jeans are such a staple for me, and I consider the jean-on-jean look to be an art form in and of itself, I’m always looking for other ways to style this top. I love layering chambray with statement pieces, be it a colorful shirt or an eye-catching necklace, and I think this simple pairing makes for a great casual daytime option. What’s your favorite way to style chambray?

If you haven’t already entered, you should check out (and enter!) the giveaway I’m running this week. All of the details can be found in this post, or you can head straight to my Facebook page and Instagram account to show me some love and get your name in the pool. The giveaway is open until Sunday night at 11:59PM EST. Comment below or email me at tailoredandtrue@gmail.com with…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

