Sequins and Layers

I love sequin pants too. The way it matches with the cardigan is unique.

A Daydream Love

IMG_3953_Fotor

I am loving my sequin pants. I wore them on Christmas Eve, but I’ve brought them into the New Year. I love the glitz and glam of this outfit! I paired various nudes since the pants were so flashy! I love my sequined pants toned down with just a t-shirt and flats, but I love to dress them up too! This oversized cardigan was perfect for the cold front that came through. I layered this outfit with a button-down, a sweater and the oversized cardigan. I added this intricate braided hairstyle to really glam up this outfit.

IMG_3896_Fotor
IMG_3946_Fotor

IMG_3920_Fotor

IMG_3926_Fotor

IMG_3931_Fotor

IMG_3902_Fotor

IMG_3906_Fotor

IMG_3910_Fotor


|SHOP THIS LOOK|

Pants: Aerie | Cardigan: Forever 21 | Bag: Nordstrom Rack

Xoxo,

Rechael

View original post

Leave a Reply

