What’s in my bag?

Wow! Love the illustration.

Vintage Reflection

whats_in_my_bag_03image-1I thought it would be fun to do an updated ‘what’s in my bag?’ post but with a twist. I’m working on a special collaboration and to help me back into the drawing swing of things I came up with this little post. Of course my new satchel had to be featured 😉 annnd yes all this fits into my bag!

whats_in_my_bag_01

Glasses c/o Scarlett of Soho
– Cath Kidston oyster case
Suki iphone case c/o Case Hut
– Cambridge Satchel Co. bag
Urban Industry Herschel ipad case
– ipod
– Burt’s Bees lip balm
– Urban Outfitters purse

whats_in_my_bag_02whats_in_my_bagAll illustrations by myself.

View original post

Leave a Reply

