How to Wear Jeans with Ankle Boots

Check this out!

Madellina Talks

uffqmd5j7fr9g7b58tpsrxr1s1ta2gqw

Whilst browsing through Pinterest, I came across this post about how to wear your jeans with ankle boots. Although I did not write this, I thought it would be nice to share with you, seeing as how many girls at my school fall under the “Don’t” category. Hope this helps!


The first time I wore a pair of jeans with ankle boots, I struggled with the right length and style and cuffing. Now, more than a year after I bought my first pair of ankle boots, I still sometimes struggle with the right cuffing style that works with each style of ankle boot. So in the next couple of posts, I want to cover several styles of ankle boots — tall ankle boots, short ankle booties, ankle boots with the little dip in the front, and ankle boots that are a normal ankle height.

Today let’s talk about that last…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

