Happy New Year

Happy New Year to you too!

Lace & Pearls

DSC_0003DSC_0005DSC_0036DSC_0065DSC_0147

Sweater: J.Crew (old) | Blouse: Equipment (old) | Jeans: Loft (similar) | Bracelet: (vintage)| Ring: (thrifted)| Shoes: Jambu: (similar) | Bag: Foley + Corinna (similar) | Lipstick: Bobbi Brown (Warm Beige) | Lip Gloss: Smashbox Limitless Long Wear (Endless)

I can hardly believe it’s 2015, it feels like any other day. I am on vacation in eastern Washington visiting my in-laws. I go back to work on Monday. I’ve enjoyed spending time with friends and family while overindulging in lots of home made meals. I have ate more food then I care to admit and I’m looking forward to getting back on track.

These photos were taken last weekend on a very cold and windy day, so excuse the wild hair. I’m wearing one of my favorite sweaters with an adorable cat critter. This is one of many J.Crew novelty sweaters in my closet. I styled…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

