For The Love Of Cape!

Thanks for sharing… love the cute bag!

Fashioncourtlife

Hello! Long time no blog! Welcome to the year of 2015! I just want to start off with saying thank you for all of the support I have gotten throughout 2014, the year I started this fashion blog. I am excited to start the new year with better quality and more content for you guys! So, lets talk about capes! I recently have fell into a complete obsession with the cape. Even though I only have one, which is reversible (how cool), I plan on getting more not only for this Winter, but the next as well. I can’t lie though, I did at one point not completely like them because I felt as if it was the remaking of a poncho, but I looked at the way that people styled them and they are one of the many definitions of chic. I decided to style mine with a little…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

