Tres Chic…

Lovely coat and clutch bag.

Vintage Reflection

amy_blog_045amy_blog_054amy_blog_069

Hi ya’ll, I hope your feeling super festive – not long till the big day! I have two day’s left at work then I get a little four day break, we’re heading down to Dave’s parents for Christmas. This outfit will no doubt be my Boxing day outfit, nice and comfy after eating all the turkey! I had some present money off my Momma so I treated myself to these snazzy new clothes. Ever since I locked eyes on this clutch bag I’ve been lusting after it and thought why the hell not treat myself to it with my Chrimbo money. I’m also sporting my Scarlett of Soho glasses, I’m really pleased with the frames I choose!amy_blog_047amy_blog_062amy_blog_063amy_blog_037amy_blog_036Also how cute is this Suki iPhone case, the kind folks over at Case Hut offered to send me something to jazz up my tech and as my iPhone was naked I…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

